Branch Contact

Branch Branch Manager Email Phone Fax
Calgary South Noreen Colebrook Calgary@IAAI.com 403-285-1411 403-280-4694
Edmonton Dave Tenk Edmonton@IAAI.com 587-772-2680 877-878-2375
Halifax Carla Parker Halifax@IAAI.com 902-873-3933 902-873-3686
Hamilton Jake Mirza Hamilton@IAAI.com 905-560-4045 905-560-7111
Impact Towing Unit Troy Edwards transportationservices@impactauto.ca 905-896-9727 905-896-9001
London Tracy Nichol London@IAAI.com 519-457-6448 519-457-4125
Moncton Angela Lutes-Cleghorn Moncton@IAAI.com 506-855-5297 506-854-0251
Montreal Danielle Forest Montreal@IAAI.com 450-452-4043 450-452-2310
Ottawa Carrie Allinott Ottawa@IAAI.com 613-443-3171 613-443-0835
Quebec City Josee Loyer Quebec@IAAI.com 418-839-0070 418-839-7334
Sudbury Carmen Duhaime Sudbury@IAAI.com 705-560-2723 705-560-9867
Toronto Peter Hardy Toronto@impactauto.ca 289-316-0646 289-316-1056
Vancouver Dino Ugljar Vancouver@IAAI.com 604-278-6556 604-278-6575